:::

系所成員

:::
專任師資
大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 吳良民
  • Emaillmwu@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:29102
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專案教師
  • 姓名: 周彼得
  • Emailpeterdigel@mail.fgu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:29110,
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專案教師
  • 姓名: 翁子評
  • Emailtpweng@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專案教師
  • 姓名: 林安廸
  • Emailalin@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:12630,11513,29108
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專案教師
  • 姓名: 李婉茹
  • Emaillwlee@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:11252
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專案教師
  • 姓名: 劉英華
  • Emailyhliu@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:29109
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專案教師
  • 姓名: 陳旻青
  • Emailmcchen@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:29105
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 周俊三
  • Emailchoucs@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:29107
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專案教師
  • 姓名: 沈雅文
  • Emailywshen@mail.fgu.edu. ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 徐偉庭
  • Emailhsuwt@mail.fgu.edu.t ...
  • 辦公室電話:29106
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 專案教師
  • 姓名: 吳品慧
  • Emailphwu@mail.fgu.edu.tw
  • 辦公室電話:03-9313343#301,29101
  • 兼任師資
    大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 徐敏媛
  • Emailt110803@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 賴恆毅
  • Emailt113716@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 張以綸
  • Emailt110756@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 曾立凱
  • Emailt110939@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 陳麗如
  • Emailt113780@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳敏晧
  • Emailt110935@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳宇阡
  • Emailt113776@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 洪金良
  • Emailt110936@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 游淳惠
  • Emailt110743@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 簡龍祥
  • Emailt113777@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 王永賢
  • Emailt113793@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 鮑廣東
  • Emailt110804@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李明足
  • Emailt110817@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 吳亞澤
  • Emailt110824@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 林楚淇
  • Emailt113814@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 吳麗平
  • Emailt113815@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 邱怡芬
  • Emailt110734@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 李清貴
  • Emailt113759@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師級專業技術人員
  • 姓名: 游文玲
  • Emailt113915@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 王菊
  • Emailt113916@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 王永一
  • Emailt113923@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 劉陳石草
  • Emailt113929@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳瑞珠
  • Emailt113930@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 李鴻棋
  • Emailt110502@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 陳品安
  • Emailt113956@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 黃毓恒
  • Emailt113958@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 蔡宜潔
  • Emailt113960@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 高樹人
  • Emailt110759@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 余薈槿
  • Emailt110721@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 楊棋明
  • Emailt110326@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 許義章
  • Emailt110388@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 副教授
  • 姓名: 高全寬
  • Emailt113983@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 謝伊柔
  • Emailt113988@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: Nicholas Jones
  • Emailt113989@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 瞿國申
  • Emailt113990@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 助理教授
  • 姓名: 陳朝焱
  • Emailt113991@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 俞誌凱
  • Emailt113992@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 林津如
  • Emailt113994@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 林琦鎮
  • Emailt114014@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • 大頭貼
  • 職稱: 講師
  • 姓名: 蔡知臻
  • Emailt114015@mail.fgu.edu ...
  • 辦公室電話:
  • cron web_use_log